From the LinkedIn® Best Practices Booklet by David Nour

How can I keep people in my network from seeing who my connections are?

By default, LinkedIn users can see and browse the connections of the people in their network. To hide your connections from the people in your network:

  • Click the “Account & Settings” link at the top of the page; as a security measure, you may be asked for your user id & password again

  • Under “Settings,” find “Privacy Settings” and click “Connections Browse.”

  • Under “Connections Browse,” select “No.”

  • Click “Update Information” at the bottom of the page.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn